Return to News & Dates

School Calendar

Further details about events will be sent out in newsletters near the time.
Missing event times will be added where appropriate once we have this information.

Please noteĀ  – It is very probable that some of the events shown in the next term will be cancelled in view of the current situation with the coronavirus. We will update our calendar as soon as possible.

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th April 2020 1st day of Summer term
Fri 8th May 2020 Bank holiday – Change of date to coincide with 75th anniversary of VE Day.
Mon 25th May 2020 - Fri 29th May 2020 Half term
Fri 17th July 2020 Last day of term (1.05pm)
Mon 20th July 2020 Inset day – school closed

Autumn Term 2020

Wed 2nd September 2020 Inset day – school closed
Mon 7th December 2020 Occasional Day – School Closed
Fri 18th December 2020 Last day of term (1.05pm)
Fri 18th December 2020 St Peter’s Church Carol Service (evening)

Spring Term 2021

Tue 5th January 2021 1st day of Spring term
Mon 15th February 2021 - Fri 19th February 2021 Half term
Fri 26th March 2021 Last day of term (1.05pm)

Summer Term 2021

Mon 12th April 2021 Inset day – school closed
Tue 13th April 2021 1st day of Summer term
Mon 31st May 2021 - Fri 4th June 2021 Half term
Tue 20th July 2021 Last day of term (1.05pm)
Wed 21st July 2021 Inset day
Thu 22nd July 2021 Inset day