Return to News & Dates

School Calendar

Further details about events will be sent out in newsletters near the time.
Missing event times will be added where appropriate once we have this information.

 

Spring Term 2022

Wed 5th January 2022 Inset day – school closed
Thu 6th January 2022 1st day of Spring term
Wed 26th January 2022 Coding Day – Oak & Willow classes
Thu 27th January 2022 Coding Day – Beech class
Fri 28th January 2022, 2:45pm Friday Celebration – if your child is a BOB you’re welcome
Mon 31st January 2022 Yoga Workshops – Please send your child into school in their PE kit
Wed 2nd February 2022 Sublime Science workshop – Whole School – Parents welcome into school from 2:50pm to share what we’ve learned
Thu 3rd February 2022, 2:00pm Willow class visit to St Peter’s Church
Mon 7th February 2022 - Fri 11th February 2022 Bikeability sessions for Oak Class
Fri 11th February 2022, 2:45pm Friday Celebration – if your child is a BOB you’re welcome
Mon 14th February 2022 - Fri 18th February 2022 Half term
Wed 2nd March 2022, 9:00am Great fire of London workshop – Willow Class
Wed 9th March 2022 Sikh workshop – whole school
Fri 1st April 2022 Last day of Spring term (1.05pm)

Summer Term 2022

Tue 19th April 2022 1st day of Summer term (1.05pm)
Wed 20th April 2022, 1:00pm - 3:15pm E-safety Workshop led by Marilyn Hawes for KS2 – parents are welcome to attend with their children
Wed 20th April 2022, 6:00pm E-safety Workshop led by Marilyn Hawes for parents and Y7 and above children
Mon 30th May 2022 - Fri 3rd June 2022 Half term
Fri 24th June 2022 Occasional day – school closed
Fri 22nd July 2022 Last day of Summer term

Autumn Term 2022

Thu 1st September 2022 Inset day – school closed
Fri 2nd September 2022 Inset day – school closed
Mon 5th September 2022 1st day of Autumn term
Fri 7th October 2022 Inset day – school closed
Mon 24th October 2022 - Fri 28th October 2022 Half term
Fri 2nd December 2022 Occasional day – school closed
Wed 21st December 2022 Last day of Autumn term

Spring Term 2023

Thu 5th January 2023 1st day of Spring term
Mon 13th February 2023 - Fri 17th February 2023 Half term
Fri 31st March 2023 Last day of Spring term

Summer Term 2023

Mon 17th April 2023 Inset day – school closed
Tue 18th April 2023 1st day of Summer term
Mon 1st May 2023 Bank holiday – school closed
Mon 29th May 2023 - Fri 2nd June 2023 Half term
Mon 5th June 2023 Inset day – school closed
Thu 13th July 2023 Transition day
Fri 21st July 2023 Last day of Summer term