Return to News & Dates

School Calendar

Further details about events will be sent out in newsletters near the time.
Missing event times will be added where appropriate once we have this information.

 

Autumn Term 2021

Wed 1st September 2021 Inset day – school closed
Thu 2nd September 2021 1st day back into school for pupils – Autumn Term
Tue 14th September 2021, 3:15pm - 4:15pm Rising Starts After School Club starts for Acorn & Willow
Wed 15th September 2021, 9:00am - 9:30am Willow class welcome meeting
Thu 16th September 2021, 9:00am - 9:30am Oak class welcome meeting
Fri 17th September 2021, 2:45pm - 3:15pm Friday Celebration Assembly
Mon 20th September 2021, 3:15pm - 4:15pm Rising Starts After School Club starts for Beech & Oak
Wed 22nd September 2021, 9:00am - 9:30am Acorn class welcome meeting
Thu 23rd September 2021, 9:00am - 9:30am Beech class welcome meeting
Sat 25th September 2021, 12:00pm - 1:00pm Benington Open Gardens
Thu 30th September 2021, 9:00am - 10:00am FOBS meeting – all parents welcome
Fri 1st October 2021, 2:45pm - 3:15pm Friday Celebration Assembly
Mon 4th October 2021 Acorn & Willow Dance Day with Darren
Mon 11th October 2021 Inset day – school closed
Wed 13th October 2021 Beech & Oak Dance Day with Darren
Wed 13th October 2021, 6:00pm - 7:00pm Secondary transition meeting – KS2 parents welcome
Thu 14th October 2021 School Photograph Day
Fri 15th October 2021, 2:45pm - 3:15pm Friday Celebration Assembly
Tue 19th October 2021 Parent’s consultations (for Willow, Beech & Oak)
Wed 20th October 2021 Parent’s consultations (for Willow, Beech & Oak)
Fri 22nd October 2021, 2:30pm - 3:15pm Harvest Festival
Mon 25th October 2021 - Fri 29th October 2021 Half term
Mon 25th October 2021 - Fri 29th October 2021 Half Term Kidfit holiday club
Fri 26th November 2021 Queen’s Jubilee Bank Holiday
Fri 17th December 2021 Last day of Autumn term (1.05pm)
Mon 20th December 2021 Inset day – school closed
Tue 21st December 2021 Inset day – school closed

Spring Term 2022

Wed 5th January 2022 Inset day – school closed
Thu 6th January 2022 1st day of Spring term
Mon 14th February 2022 - Fri 18th February 2022 Half term
Fri 1st April 2022 Last day of Spring term (1.05pm)

Summer Term 2022

Tue 19th April 2022 1st day of Summer term (1.05pm)
Mon 30th May 2022 - Fri 3rd June 2022 Half term
Fri 24th June 2022 Occasional day – school closed
Fri 22nd July 2022 Last day of Summer term