Return to News & Dates

School Calendar

Summer Term 2019

Tue 2nd July 2019 Intervillage sports
Fri 5th July 2019, 1:00pm Rounders competition
Mon 8th July 2019 Year 6 Dragon boat racing
Tue 9th July 2019 Whole School Trip to Gulliver’s World
Thu 11th July 2019 Transition Day
Fri 12th July 2019, 2:45pm - 3:15pm Assembly for birthdays, BOBS and Hexagons
Fri 12th July 2019, 3:15pm - 3:45pm FOBS 2nd Hand Uniform Sale
Sat 13th July 2019 Maypole Dancing at Benington Fair
Tue 16th July 2019, 7:00pm Key stage 2 summer play
Wed 17th July 2019, 7:00pm Key stage 2 summer play
Thu 18th July 2019 Year 6 bowling
Thu 18th July 2019, 2:00pm - 3:00pm Year 6 Leavers service in St Peter’s church
Fri 19th July 2019, 9:00am - 9:30am Assembly for non-year 6 pupils & staff leavers
Fri 19th July 2019, 1:05pm Term ends (1.05pm)
Fri 19th July 2019, 1:30pm FOBS ‘Fun on the field’ event
Mon 22nd July 2019 - Wed 24th July 2019 Inset Days

Autumn Term 2019

Mon 2nd September 2019 Inset day – school closed
Tue 3rd September 2019 1st day of Autumn term
Mon 28th October 2019 - Fri 1st November 2019 Half Term
Mon 9th December 2019 Occasional day – school closed
Fri 20th December 2019 End of term (1.05pm)