Return to News & Dates

School Calendar

Further details about events will be sent out in newsletters near the time.
Missing event times will be added where appropriate once we have this information.

 

Summer Term 2021

Mon 12th April 2021 Inset day – school closed
Tue 13th April 2021 1st day of Summer term
Mon 17th May 2021 Day of dance – Acorn & Willow classes
Mon 17th May 2021 - Fri 21st May 2021 Walk to school week
Wed 26th May 2021 Day of dance – Beech & Oak classes
Fri 28th May 2021 Non-uniform day in aid of school funds
Mon 31st May 2021 - Fri 4th June 2021 Half term
Mon 7th June 2021, 1:30pm - 2:30pm Fledglings
Mon 14th June 2021 - Fri 18th June 2021 KS2 SATS week
Mon 14th June 2021, 1:30pm - 2:30pm Fledglings
Wed 16th June 2021 FOBS – Bags2School
Wed 16th June 2021 Trampoline day – Acorn & Willow class
Tue 22nd June 2021, 2:00pm Acorn Class litter pick – parents welcome
Wed 23rd June 2021 Trampoline day – Beech & Oak class
Wed 23rd June 2021, 1:30pm - 2:30pm Fledglings
Thu 24th June 2021, 2:00pm Willow Class litter pick – parents welcome
Mon 28th June 2021, 2:00pm Beech Class litter pick – parents welcome
Tue 29th June 2021 Mini sports day
Wed 30th June 2021, 1:30pm - 2:30pm Fledglings
Fri 2nd July 2021 NSPCC Number Day cake sale at break time
Fri 2nd July 2021, 3:15pm Uniform swap – parents welcome
Mon 5th July 2021, 9:15am New reception parents meeting
Tue 6th July 2021 Whole school sports day
Wed 7th July 2021, 2:00pm Oak Class litter pick – parents welcome
Thu 8th July 2021 Transition Day
Mon 12th July 2021 Oak class Summer performance
Wed 14th July 2021 Oak class Summer performance
Thu 15th July 2021, 4:00pm - 5:00pm Year 6 leavers assembly & bowling
Fri 16th July 2021 Oak class summer camp
Tue 20th July 2021 Last day of term (Finish 1.05pm)
Tue 20th July 2021, 9:00am Whole school assembly
Tue 20th July 2021, 1:05pm End of year ‘Fun on the Field’
Wed 21st July 2021 Inset day
Thu 22nd July 2021 Inset day

 

Autumn Term 2021

Wed 1st September 2021 Inset day – school closed
Thu 2nd September 2021 1st day back into school for pupils – Autumn Term
Mon 11th October 2021 Inset day – school closed
Mon 25th October 2021 - Fri 29th October 2021 Half term
Fri 17th December 2021 Last day of Autumn term (1.05pm)
Mon 20th December 2021 Inset day – school closed
Tue 21st December 2021 Inset day – school closed

Spring Term 2022

Wed 5th January 2022 Inset day – school closed
Thu 6th January 2022 1st day of Spring term
Mon 14th February 2022 - Fri 18th February 2022 Half term
Fri 1st April 2022 Last day of Spring term (1.05pm)

Summer Term 2022

Tue 19th April 2022 1st day of Summer term (1.05pm)
Mon 30th May 2022 - Fri 3rd June 2022 Half term
Fri 24th June 2022 Occasional day – school closed
Fri 22nd July 2022 Last day of Summer term