Return to News & Dates

School Calendar

Further details about events will be sent out in newsletters near the time.
Missing event times will be added where appropriate once we have this information.

 

Autumn Term 2020

Wed 2nd September 2020 Inset day – school closed
Wed 14th October 2020 School Photograph Day (in school pupils only)
Wed 21st October 2020, 1:00pm - 3:00pm ZooLab visit to Beech Class
Fri 23rd October 2020 FOBS Non School Uniform Day – £1 to Fobs please
Mon 26th October 2020 - Fri 30th October 2020 Half term
Tue 3rd November 2020 Flu Vaccinations
Mon 9th November 2020, 9:05am - 9:35am Rocksteady workshop – Beech & Oak classes
Mon 9th November 2020, 9:45am - 10:15am Rocksteady workshop – Acorn & Willow classes
Fri 13th November 2020 FOBS – Bags2School
Thu 26th November 2020 Judaism Workshop – Whole School
Mon 7th December 2020 Occasional Day – School Closed
Fri 18th December 2020 Last day of term (1.05pm)

Spring Term 2021

Tue 5th January 2021 1st day of Spring term
Mon 15th February 2021 - Fri 19th February 2021 Half term
Tue 23rd March 2021 FOBS – Bags2School
Fri 26th March 2021 Last day of term (1.05pm)

Summer Term 2021

Mon 12th April 2021 Inset day – school closed
Tue 13th April 2021 1st day of Summer term
Sun 16th May 2021 FOBS – Bags2School
Mon 31st May 2021 - Fri 4th June 2021 Half term
Tue 20th July 2021 Last day of term (1.05pm)
Wed 21st July 2021 Inset day
Thu 22nd July 2021 Inset day

Please note that inset and occasional days for the academic year 2021 to 2022 have not been set yet.

Autumn Term 2021

Wed 1st September 2021 1st day of Autumn term
Mon 25th October 2021 - Fri 29th October 2021 Half term
Fri 17th December 2021 Last day of Autumn term (1.05pm)

Spring Term 2022

Tue 4th January 2022 1st day of Spring term
Mon 14th February 2022 - Fri 18th February 2022 Half term
Fri 1st April 2022 Last day of Spring term (1.05pm)

Summer Term 2022

Tue 19th April 2022 1st day of Summer term (1.05pm)
Mon 30th May 2022 - Fri 3rd June 2022 Half term
Fri 22nd July 2022 Last day of Summer term