Return to Our School

Staff

Teaching Staff

  • Anja Tyler (Interim Head & SENCO)
    Anja.Tyler@benington.herts.sch.uk
  • Julia Beaven (Interim Deputy Head)
    Julia.Beaven@benington.herts.sch.uk
  • Jen Dean
    Jen.Dean@benington.herts.sch.uk
  • Portia Whiskin
    Portia.Whiskin@benington.herts.sch.uk
  • Annie Garlick
    Annie.Garlick@benington.herts.sch.uk
  • Vanessa Welch
    vanessa.welch@benington.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistants

  • Jan Presland (Higher Level)
  • Sarah Cotton
  • Karen Macleod
  • Hayley Jordan
  • Zeynep Bicer
  • Clare Baker (+ MSA)

Support Staff

  • Tina Hughes – Finance Secretary
    finance@benington.herts.sch.uk
  • Sarah Cotton – Admin Assistant
  • Janet Burchell – Admin Assistant
  • Andy Digby – Caretaker
  • Donna Baxter– Cleaner (+ After School Club Leader)
  • Sam Pulfer – Cleaner
  • Kelsey Stark (After School Club Assistant)
  • Chloe Shadbolt (After School Club Assistant)